Uncategorized

Dammit!

short-term-memory-loss-in-elderly

I had something to tell you but I can’t remember, dammit! OH, yes! I remember now … no it wasn’t that … how can I forget it; I had so much wanted to tell you… RIGHT! I got it, I got it! Remember when… No, it wasn’t that, either. Dammit! Okay, here it is … no, I haven’t got time now, I have to go to bed. I’ll tell you tomorrow … remind me, will you?

(Taken from Rosa Estorach’s FB page, and translated, sort of (I know what she means, and so do you.)

Leave a Reply

